Self Discovery

finding myself

 

I’m starting a new project – myself.  Like a lot of people, I seem to lack focus.  I’ve been taking this class on blogging, and as part of that I’ve been thinking a lot about what my blogging “niche” might be.  I’ve been spending a lot of time looking at my talented classmates fantastic blogs, and wondering what I can put out there that’s as worthwhile.  What should I focus on? I have so many interests, but do I really have a passion that is valuable and interesting? The funny thing is, as I’m thinking all of this and reading through the forums in my class I realize I’m not the only one who has this problem!  Other people lack focus too! Other bloggers, people who have great sites and great ideas, wonder if what they have to say is unique and important.

 

So I’ve been thinking, how do I find this focus?  And if I come up with some ideas on “finding myself” would anyone else be interested? I hope so!

 

What do you think? Is anyone out there searching for themselves?  How are you doing that? What tools do you use? What advice do you have for me and everyone else trying to find focus?

6 Responses

  1. What a great photo collage!

  2. that’s one cheesey smile that your hubby has!

  3. I love collages! I think that by blogging about anything and everything, your ultimate “niche” will fall right in your lap! You are so creative & I can’t wait to see what you come up with!! ❤

Leave a Reply

