What’s on Your List?

I love having a day off with nothing in particular to do. Which is not to say I will do nothing today! Actually, I have quite a bit planned for today and for the weekend. I’m sure I’ll get about half of these things done, but that’s OK. Nothing is pressing (well, except the laundry…). So here’s my list for the weekend:

I know, full weekend! I’ll report back and let you know what I actually got done. Maybe I’ll have some pictures of my fabulous pantry and weekend travels to share. Do you have a list for this weekend? What’s on it?

3 Responses

  1. I love having a day off too! Looks like lots to do for you over the weekend. I hope you have a lovely one!

  2. weekend list: snuggling with the bunny boy, cleaning, car shopping (our’s was destroyed by a loony driver from smithers!), baby bathtime, birthday card making, berry fool making, exploring more of westover with baby benny, job searching, and hanging out on the deck . . .

    • Damn those Smithers loonies! I’m hoping since you didn’t mention it that no one was injured when the idiot struck. hope you had a fun weekend with your baby bunny boy 🙂

Leave a Reply

