The List Continues

The updated list:

* make brownies – I’m trying to come close to the recipe for these (I’ll be posting my favorite recipe soon!)
* laundry, laundry, and more laundry
* serious spring cleaning (still have the serious part to do…)
* organize my pantry
* rearrange my office/guest room
* read a book (Keeping it Real)
* garage sales
* Star Trek
* make a cute skirt (on hold – my mom borrowed my sewing machine because hers is broken)
* cookout with friends here (rained out, but we still had dinner)
* dye my hair I couldn’t decide on a color. I think I’ll let the taunting grays hang out for a while.

So what’s left is the cleaning and organizing. I almost got started on the pantry on Sunday, but decided to nap instead. I stand by my decision. But I do have cute jars to put my dry goods in, so I guess I’d better get to it!  Stay tuned for the brownie recipe and some pictures of my fabulous pantry and office/guest room (cross your fingers!).

Leave a Reply

