Daily Blossom

1213980758

I’ve just discovered Alexander Henry Fabrics. I am completely smitten! Let me tell you how I found them. I was wandering around on Etsy and discovered an option I hadn’t noticed before – Shop by Color. It’s so much fun! The page is full of dots that expand as you mouse over them, and each one you click on pulls up a handful of items with that color prominently in the picture. Once this cluster of colorful catches pops up you can grab the pictures and slide them aside (or fling them completely off the page!) or click on them to enlarge.  While I was playing around I pulled up this picture of an adorable pink elephant in a field of fabulousness (I’m feeling very alliterative this morning, please forgive me!).

il_430xN.70074356

A great fabric shop – fabricdivas – has this and so many more prints! After seeing so many of them that I liked were by Alexander Henry, I googled, and am now hopelessly committed to buying some fabric. Now I just have to decide what to get!

One Response

  1. I adore Alexander Henry’s fabrics too. 😀 Can’t wait to see which designs you get! When it comes to fabric…i wish i can buy everything and it’s hard to really decide what to buy when everything is soo nice. Have a lovely merry happy day and love to you!

Leave a Reply

