Daily Blossom

valentines2009_Header_NoShipping

I LOVE office supplies. Even the boring ones, like plain notepads and new bic pens. And when they’re pretty, well, I pretty much have NO self control. I’ve seen an ad for this shop, Papayaart, on decor8 for the past few days. It keeps popping out at me, and finally I gave in and clicked. And now I’ve filled my cart and have to decide what to put back, as I clearly can’t afford to buy EVERYTHING, though I certainly want to. I think I have to have this legal pad (it’s a legal pad, but it’s cute!)

papayaartlegalpadlotus

and I’ve very much been wanting some decorative folders – these are pretty awesome!

papayaartpinkfolders

There are other wonderful things on the site as well, art, calendars, cards, journals, and wrapping paper like this!

papayaartowlwrap

I know where I’m going to be shopping all weekend!

One Response

  1. my current journal was made by papaya! love her cards, too.

Leave a Reply

