Daily Blossom

Happy Tuesday! Today I thought I’d share some fun pom pom flowers I made recently. I just love pom poms. I keep meaning to put these up on my poor, neglected Etsy shop, but haven’t gotten around to it. For the meantime they live in my office/guest room, recently rearranged in this Ikea vase with a peacock feather by my five-year-old niece!

(In case you’re wondering, I’ve misplaced my camera…at least, my digital one, so the picture above is from my phone…I know, not up to the normal quality, but that darn thing has to be around somewhere!)

One Response

  1. I adore pom pom too…your pom pom flowers are soo cute and lovely! Have a lovely merry happy day and love to you!

Leave a Reply

