Daily Blossom

It’s a new week folks, are you ready for it? Well, grab some caffeine and dive in!  Thought I’d share a photo of these gladiolas (or gladiolus) that I got on sale at the grocery store for a total of $10! Can you believe it? I just couldn’t pass up that much gorgeousness for that little money!  They’ve made it a good full week, but are starting on the downward spiral, I’m afraid. But still beautiful. (however, my tablecloth looks ridiculously wrinkly!)  Have a great Monday guys!

3 Responses

  1. I like to picture Monday as a big ugly cowboy with a rope tied to an bigger, uglier bull named Friday… pulling and pulling…. come on dammit.

  2. I put ‘an’ instead of ‘a’ oops. Shame on me Tim
    Alderman

  3. I like this quote: “If you think a weakness can be turned into a strength, I hate to tell you this, but that’s another weakness.” Jack Handey

Leave a Reply

