Etsy Blossoms

Happy Thursday everyone. I’ve been thinking I’d like to try out a weekly feature, and since I can’t get enough of Etsy, I thought I’d share some blossom-y finds.

First, here are some beautiful paper flowers, both already assembled and kits to make your own, from Paper Platypus. Aren’t they lovely? Wouldn’t they be gorgeous at a wedding?

And I love these beautiful paintings by Siiso – fantastic color!

 

There are some beautiful dried flowers and cute little teacup growing kits over at Larkspur Hill. I so want to grow things right now!

And finally, some adorable accessories for super stylish moms (not me yet, but I’m definitely a bit babycrazy).  Can’t you just picture walking through the park with some of these cute clutches and clips dangling from your wrist and the stroller? I love the fabrics that mod momME uses!

So tell me, do you think this is a good idea for a weekly feature? Would you like to see more floral fun each week?

2 Responses

  1. This is a wonderful idea! I think it’s awesome when bloggers/estians feature each other. Way to show support!! BTW… great picks.

  2. Thanks Monae 🙂

Leave a Reply

