Etsy Blossoms

I’ve found some sweet handmade flowers on Etsy this week. I hope you enjoy them! The dreamy tissue paper pompoms above are from Pom Love . My sister purchased some of her poms for her bedroom and they’re beautiful! Right now there’s a sale going on…10 poms for the price of 7, so now’s a great time to redecorate! You can find more pom love on her  blog and Facebook

The pretty paper flowers above were made by Suzanne and are available on her Etsy shop, Scrapbooking Outside the Box.  I love the color palletes she uses! These flowers were featured in the June issue of “Brides” magazine – congratulations Suzanne!

Stained glass makes me happy. Putting that little bit of brightness in a window I like the variety of designs available from LA Glass. How cute is that ladybug? And the star is so bright and pretty, and the stripey panel, and the heart…I could go on, and on…but I’ll let you find your own favorites on her Etsy shop. Don’t forget to stop by her blog and Facebook!

Finally here are some colorful crocheted and knitted blossoms from Petal Therapy (don’t you love that name?).  I love the combinations of yarns she uses on her happy little flowers. Go buy some! Happy Thursday everyone!

3 Responses

  1. Thanks for the feature!

  2. what a lovely collection! how sweet of you to include my poms:) xo

Leave a Reply

