Daily Blossom

Sorry for the hiatus guys – I had to travel for my day job, and caught some sort of bug on the plane ride home. I’m feeling better now, and I have so much fun stuff to share! The Renegade Craft Fair was AWESOME! I found so many great things, and met so many cool people, and had a great time shopping with my sister. I’m going to share a few links tomorrow, and save some for next week.

I was in Pittsburgh for work, and I have to say, it’s a much cooler place than I remember! One amazing place I got to see was the Phipps Conservatory. These photos are of the front of the building, the amazing lemon blueberry tart we had for dessert, with an edible orchid, and beautiful glass art by Chihuly. I’ll share a few more photos tomorrow. Unfortunately my camera battery died and they were closing, so I didn’t get as many as I wanted. If you get a chance, go there!

Leave a Reply

