Daily Blossom

I hope you all had a fabulous weekend. If you’re not quite feeling Monday yet (I know I’m not) here are some links to get lost in. Happy daydreaming!

The photo above is from Gabrielle Kai Photography. I could spend all day wandering through her dreamy blog.

I Heart Wood is entrancing. These toys look so fun!

How About Orange is perfect if you’re feeling crafty. There are more tutorials than you can shake a stick at, including the ridiculously cute mid-century clock magnets above.

Bakerella makes me want to bake – even in my tiny kitchen.  Keep your eyes open for her book on CAKE POPS! mmmmm…

Finally, Sweet Tidings has so many hand made finds. I love these rubber stamps from Yozo Craft – so cute!

2 Responses

  1. you take beautiful photographs! I am visiting from “flying lessons”…I’m Eliza. Nice to meet you. You have a lovely blog!

    • Thank you eliza! I’m so excited about the class and meeting so many talented folks!

Leave a Reply

