Daily Blossom

I was wandering through Flickr the other day, I can’t remember what I was initially looking for, but what I found was something wonderful!  Stuffed matchboxes.

These are by Jen, jennecy on Flickr.  It seems like these lovely little treasure chests are primarily done for swaps. I love everything about them!  Makes me want to get crafty… Do any of you participate in swaps? I was inspired by these matchboxes to start my profile on swap-bot. Maybe I’ll take the plunge and actually join some swaps!

Check out the rest of the tiny marvels in the Flickr group International Championship League of Matchbox Stuffers. I can’t think of a better use for my miniature collection.

One Response

  1. Thanks for featuring my matchboxes on your cute blog! : )

Leave a Reply

