Vintage Blossoms Again

More favorites from my growing vintage collection. These cute little elves and mushrooms sit atop trinket boxes in the shape of tree trunks.  When I brought these home they were almost completely brown from years of dust and I’m betting cigarette smoke. After I cleaned them up I was tickled at how colorful they really were!

It’s funny, each of these little guys is missing a white fleck from one eye.  And I only have two trinket box bottoms. I think the odd top would be really cute in a terrarium, don’t you?

One Response

  1. these are so cute!

Leave a Reply

