Scoutie Girl and Supermarket

{}

{}

{}

{}

{}

{}

To my sister: stop reading. Really. You don’t want to know what I found.  Money will be spent, I promise you, if you continue.

I was wandering along this morning, going through my Delicious  bookmarks looking for something to share with you guys, when I made a wonderful discovery!  I started out Scoutie Girl, which I bookmarked recently and will have to make one of my daily stops – I’m so inspired from reading just for a few minutes! The ads alone – a treasure trove of artists and crafters and designers… and I had to just close my eyes and close the window when I clicked on her other blog, Big Thinking for Small Businesses, or I’d never get to my day job today! I did read her open letter to Oprah, which brought me to my discovery – Supermarket!  How I’ve managed to miss this online marketplace that sells “Great design. Straight from designers” I will never know. Now that I’ve found it I’m so excited to wander and shop. Go there! (Unless you’re my sister – don’t do it!)

Leave a Reply

