Supermarket Shopping

I thought since I discovered Supermarket yesterday I’d share some pretty floral fun I ran across while browsing.  First up is Ryan Green of Wicked Mint. By the way, Ryan has not one but TWO fabulous blogs. Wicked Mint (where I found a link to THIS – have to make it!) and Career Cats – LOVE IT!  I’m inspired to give in to Spike and Leo’s demands for a photo shoot!

Next is FELTgood, with the most beautiful felt jewelry featuring black & white photographic images. I love these!

Finally, perch! with lovely ceramics. I love all of these clean beautiful functional pieces.  Happy Thursday everyone!

4 Responses

  1. Thanks for featuring my pillows and dish towels! It’s great to see Supermarket spreading – it’s a great online showroom/shop.

    And thanks for mentioning Career Cats! Please, please have a photo shoot with your cats and submit some photos! The deserve some fame.

  2. You’re very welcome! And I will certainly plan a photo shoot with my cats!

    OK, those of you who know Leo & Spike – throw out some suggestions for jobs you think they would be good at!

  3. Thanks for highlighting that FELTgood line- it’s just what I was looking for! So beautiful!

  4. Hi Samantha, I’m so glad you found something you like!

Leave a Reply

