A new header, and a new look!

I’m so excited! Last night I hung out with my sister while she put the finishing touches on my new logo, a new blog header (in my new template – what do you think?), and my blossom daily Etsy header! She also created a header for my new vintage Etsy shop, secondhand blossoms! I love the bright flowers and rounded turquoise lettering on both of these! (Am I overusing my exclamation points?! That’s how excited I am!!!)

I have a fun weekend planned – I get to hang out with my two favorite nieces again this weekend, and also go see some movies with my brother and his wife, my sister, and my husband. I’m so looking forward to it!  I hope you get to spend time with your favorite people this weekend too, and you enjoy every minute!

Leave a Reply

