Bright Blogs

Shine Your Light one of many cheery prints by erinjane on Etsy – Art prints by Erin McNulty

I thought today I’d share some links to beautiful blogs that were bright spots online for me today. Each of these folks is doing just what the image above encourages – shining their lights!  It’s really inspiring for me to wander through these online spaces. I hope you find something you enjoy!  First up is The Daily Smudge, showcasing print and paper design. I found some great prints here – I love this one!  And these fantastic colorful paintings tickle my brain happy! I also found a link to Cucumbersome here, which is all about crafts and DIY. I love the candy bar Britt did for her brother’s wedding, and the super-simple tutorial for printing on fabric that I will definitely be trying.  She also linked to this post on 100 Layer Cake that has a downloadable DIY reality check flowchart that should be on every crafter’s refrigerator. Yes, I’m printing it out right now!   And just for good measure, you should check out found matchbox, a petit bruit, at swim-two-birds, and fancy frills – they’re all fantastic!  That’s it for today folks – have a great Wednesday!

2 Responses

  1. Thankyou so much for the mention. I feel most honoured to be on such a delicious blog! x

  2. You’re very welcome! I really enjoyed your blog!

Leave a Reply

