Origami and a Blossom Break

Hey everyone, I wanted to quickly share these beautiful origami wonders from SnW Creative on Etsy.  I love this string of lights with origami flowers surrounding each little twinkle light. And the peacocks are fantastic! (I’m really digging peacocks lately.)  I also wanted to let you all know I’m taking a short break. This coming weekend I’ll be helping out my hubby at the Eckman’s Card, Comic and Toy Show, and this week leading up to that we are super-busy! The following weekend I’ve got a work event that will be taking up ALL my time leading up to it. I plan to be back online July 27th, and if I have time I’ll try to post some good links for you all between now and then.

I hope your summer is going well and you’re having a fun time! Go out and enjoy the sunshine! Talk to you again in a couple of weeks!

Leave a Reply

